alert icon

Coach Dave Class Cancellation:

Coach Dave classes are cancelled for Saturday, May 21.
close close
LOG IN

      Recreation Administration

Recreation Administration

The Recreation Department is housed in the Troy Community Center. Call us or email us if you have any questions on programming, services, summer camps and more. Meet our Recreation Supervisors below and visit us during our Administration Hours! Call 248.524.3484 and leave a voicemail or email us at parksandreconline@troymi.gov during our off hours and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

RECDESK_BrianNew

Brian Goul
Recreation Director
goulb@troymi.gov
 RECDESK_NikkiNew

Nikki McEachern
Assistant Recreation Director
Nikki.McEachern@troymi.gov
RECDESK_Scott

Scott Mercer
Recreation Supervisor
Sports Leagues and Concessions
mercerse@troymi.gov
 RECDESK_Morgan

Morgan Thrasher
Recreation Supervisor
Aquatics
Morgan.Thrasher@troymi.gov
RECDESK_Amy

Amy Campeau
Preschool Coordinator
Amy.Campeau@troymi.gov
 RECDESK_James

James Haggarty
Event Coordinator
banquets@troymi.gov
RECDESK_ALLYSON


Allyson Leach 
Recreation Supervisor
Senior & Adaptive Programming
Allyson.Leach@troymi.gov
 RECDESK_Stedman


Stedman Taylor
Recreation Supervisor
Youth & Fitness Programming
Stedman.Taylor@troymi.gov

RECDESK_MEGHAN

Meghan Veiga
Recreation Supervisor
Senior & Adaptive Programming
Meghan.Veiga@troymi.gov
 RECDESK_Alyssa

Alyssa Firth
Marketing Coordinator
Alyssa.Firth@troymi.gov