Recreation Desk

The Recreation Department is housed in the Troy Community Center. Call us or email us if you have any questions on programming, services, summer camps and more. Meet our Recreation Supervisors below and visit us during our Administration Hours! Call 248.524.3484 and leave a voicemail or email us at parksandreconline@troymi.gov during our off hours and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

ADMIN HOURS 
Monday–Friday 8 am–7 pm* 
Saturday–Sunday Closed




*8 am–5 pm beginning January 17, 2022



RECDESK_BrianNew
Brian Goul
Recreation Director
goulb@troymi.gov
RECDESK_NikkiNewNikki McEachern
Assistant Recreation Director
Nikki.McEachern@troymi.gov
Scott Mercer
Scott Mercer

Recreation Supervisor
Sports Leagues and Concessions
mercerse@troymi.gov
RECDESK_Morgan
Morgan Thrasher
Recreation Supervisor
Aquatics
Morgan.Thrasher@troymi.gov
RECDESK_Amy
Amy Campeau

Preschool Coordinator
Amy.Campeau@troymi.gov
RECDESK_James

James Haggarty

Event Coordinator
banquets@troymi.gov
RECDESK_ALLYSON
Allyson Leach 

Recreation Supervisor
Senior & Adaptive Programming
Allyson.Leach@troymi.gov
RECDESK_Stedman
Stedman Taylor

Recreation Supervisor
Youth & Fitness Programming
Stedman.Taylor@troymi.gov
RECDESK_MEGHAN
Meghan Veiga
Recreation Supervisor
Senior & Adaptive Programming
Meghan.Veiga@troymi.gov
RECDESK_Alyssa
Alyssa Firth

Marketing Coordinator
Alyssa.Firth@troymi.gov