alert icon

Coach Dave Class Cancellation:

Coach Dave classes are cancelled for Saturday, May 21.
close close
LOG IN

Senior Programs Trips

Trips

Trips subject to tour company refund policies. Trips subject to tour company vaccination and health screening policies. Travel insurance is recommended for extended trips.

Day Trips

  • Tea Party at Elis Barn, Wednesday, June 15, 2022, Act# 8082-A2
  • Huron Lady, Friday, July 15, 2022, Act# 8080-C1
  • Saugatuck, MI, Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Act# 8080-E3 Registration begins 5/17.
  • Troy Historic Village: Golden Age of Radio, Wednesday, June 29, 2022, Act# 8082-A3 Registration begins 5/17.
  • Detroit Prohibition, Tuesday, July 12, 2022, Act# 8080-B3 Registration begins 5/17.
  • Stage Nature Center: All About Owls, Tuesday, July 12, 2022, Act# 8082-C3 Registration begins 5/17.
  • DIA Trip, Tuesday, July 26, 2022, Act# 8080-A1 Registration begins 5/17.
  • Firekeepers Casino, Wednesday, July 27, 2022, Act# 8080-D3 Registration begins 5/17.
  • Troy Historic Village: Foods, Fads, and Funky Dishes, Friday, July 29, 2022, Act# 8082-B3 Registration begins 5/17.
  • Hamtramck History Tour, Tuesday, August 23, 2022, Act# 8080-C3 Registration begins 5/17.
  • Henry Ford: From Farm to Factory, Tuesday, September 6, 2022, Act# 8080-A4 Registration begins 5/17.

Extended Trips